Birmingham team

W. J. Broughton III, LC

Principal

billyb@lpal.com

(205) 545.9480

Bill Delong

Principal

billd@lpal.com

(205) 545.9481

Denty Vaughn

Principal / North Alabama Sales

denty@lpal.com

(205) 545.9482

Patrick Hartley

Inside Quotes / Birmingham / Tuscaloosa

patrick@lpal.com

(205) 545.9483

Matt Laws

Inside Quotes / North Alabama

mlaws@lpal.com

(205) 545.9487

Jen Zappa

Specification Sales

jen@lpal.com

(205) 545.9489

Becky Corbett

Admin. Assistant / Accounting

becky@lpal.com

(205) 545.9484

Rebekah Porter

Inside Sales / Birmingham / Tuscaloosa

rebekah@lpal.com

(205) 545.9486

Laura Bryant

Inside Sales / North Alabama

laura@lpal.com

(205) 545.9485

Montgomery team

Emery Sheffield

Montgomery Branch Manager

emery@lpal.com

(334) 269.0610

Bryan Sheffield

Inside Quotes / Sales / Montgomery Office

bryan@lpal.com

(334) 269.0610

Amy Ward

Inside Sales / Montgomery Office

amy@lpal.com

(334) 269.0610

Kelly Cole

Specification Sales / Montgomery Office

kelly@lpal.com

(334) 269.0610