Birmingham team

W. J. Broughton III, LC

Principal

billyb@lpal.com

(205) 322.4774 / Ext. 4

Bill Delong

Principal

billd@lpal.com

(205) 322.4774 / Ext. 1

Denty Vaughn

Principal / North Alabama Sales

denty@lpal.com

(205) 322.4774 / Ext. 2

Patrick Hartley

Inside Quotes / Birmingham / Tuscaloosa

patrick@lpal.com

(205) 322.4774 / Ext. 9

Matt Laws

Inside Quotes / North Alabama

matt@lpal.com

(205) 322.4774 / Ext. 8

Jen Zappa

Specification Sales

jen@lpal.com

(205) 322.4774 / Ext. 105

Becky Corbett

Admin. Assistant / Accounting

becky@lpal.com

(205) 322.4774 / Ext. 0

Rebekah Porter

Inside Sales / Birmingham / Tuscaloosa

rebekah@lpal.com

(205) 322-4774 / Ext. 6

Laura Bryant

Inside Sales / North Alabama

laura@lpal.com

(205) 322-4774 / Ext. 7

Montgomery team

Emery Sheffield

Montgomery Branch Manager

emery@lpal.com

(334) 269.0610 / Ext. 3

Bryan Sheffield

Inside Quotes / Sales / Montgomery Office

bryan@lpal.com

(334) 269.0610 / Ext. 2

Amy Ward

Inside Sales / Montgomery Office

amy@lpal.com

(334) 269.0610 / Ext. 1

Kelly Cole

Specification Sales / Montgomery Office

kelly@lpal.com

(334) 269.0610